Contact Us

Contact Information

Address

Imber Court, Ember Lane, East Molesey

Surrey, KT8 0BT

Phone Number

Lisa Ness, Club Secretary

07753 606520

Email Address

LNess@mpyfc.co.uk


Contact Form

Our Team

Andy Ness
Role Club Chairman
Email ANess@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07753 722334
Lisa Ness
Role Club Secretary
Email LNess@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07753 606520
Jon Nurse
Role Senior Coach
Email JNurse@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07738 131015
Lee Ludlow
Role Fixtures Secretary, Kit and Equipment
Email LLudlow@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07849 496068
Dave Evans
Role Treasurer
Email DEvans@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07968 939657
Amira Rahman
Role Girls Development Coach
Email ARahman@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07780 357454
Ruthie Abbott
Role Volunteer and fundraising
Email RAbbott@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07711 006442
Sue Blenkley
Role Girls Section Secretary & Mini Soccer Registrations
Email SBlenkley@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07971 496240
Alan Jackson
Role Club Welfare Officer
Email AJackson@mpyfc.co.uk
Phone 07773 372905
Top